Hello, welcome to the website of Shanqi Precision Machinery (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

| Back to home| Online Message| Contact us

Your current location: Home -> Corporate culture

ABOUT US

Consultation hotline: +86-180 1911 1466

Mailbox: 3561740273@qq.com

Corporate culture

QTQ BEARINGS

QTQ BEARINGS

Japan Yamazaki Industrial Co., Ltd. was founded in 1939, it’s the seventh bearing manufacturer in Japan. For decades, QTQ has met the needs of users all over the world and made great contributions to industrial development and technological progress. At the same time, by virtue of its technical advantages in precision processing, QTQ continuously develops high-precision products such as bearings, automotive parts, precision mechanical components and so on. At present, more than 20 countries and regions around the world have established a sales network for QTQ, and it has more than 50 manufacturers, ranking the top in the world. QTQ bearings have the fifth largest market share in the world in terms of balls, and the market share of linear bearings is the third in the world. In addition to the bearing industry, the market share of electric power steering devices for automobile manufacturing produced by QTQ is the fourth in the world. QTQ has the world's top friction treatment technology, and has successfully developed the transmission for the first time in the country.

In terms of company sales, QTQ's total turnover in 2008 was 522 billion and 15 million Yen.

The market share of QTQ in ball bearings, automotive bearings and ball screw is the fifth in the world. QTQ has established a sales network in more than 20 countries and regions worldwide, ranking the first in the world. In order to thank the trust of the vast number of users in China, QTQ is committed to exporting advanced production technology to the rapidly developing China. Gradually establish and improve the business system with production as the core, technology as the guidance and marketing information as the assistance. QTQ will accelerate the localization process of this system, so as to provide more direct and perfect services for the vast number of users in China, and make due contributions to China's industrial modernization.



Enterprise concept


The company takes "high quality, good faith, customer first" as its purpose, strict management and excellence. Be enterprising, improve the professional quality of employees, do a good job in after-sales service, provide customers with the required qualified products, and we would devoted all our energy to our customers. Strict quality control. Introduce high value-added products to save customers'costs and maximize their value. Always adhere to the enterprise concept of "credibility comes from quality" and "trust comes from profession", and have been making unremitting efforts. Base on the present, look ahead to the future, and provide better service to every customer.

The company sincerely expects to open up new fields with more users and create brilliant career together. Provide complete bearing solutions for global bearing users.


Global layout


QTQ is not satisfied with the status of domestic industry in Japan, but also has long focused on overseas markets. QTQ has established a mature production base, development and sales mechanism. Due to excellent quality and thoughtful service, the cause of QTQ is also making rapid progress. In these major markets in the world, QTQ utilizes a well-structured network to integrate four regions of Japan, Europe, the Americas and Asia-Pacific into a complete supply and marketing system. Because of China's pivotal position, the development of QTQ in China will further improve the quadrupole system.

The full-time oriented network system of QTQ connects four major economic regions of Japan, Europe, America and Asia-Pacific 24 hours uninterruptedly, realizes all-round real-time data management of production, sales, logistics and technology development, and can retrieve and analyze data anytime and anywhere, and order to any region of the world at the same time. It will also be able to access the international Internet and open market intelligence to QTQ dealers around the world. The global electronic logistics system of QTQ will enter the new era of network synchronously with the times.

The main product of QTQ is bearing, which is the heart of all machines; it is an indispensable product in modern society; known as "grain of mechanical industry"; it ensures the quality of all industrial products; the purpose of QTQ is to run and control; to find out the root of the operation/friction phenomenon of machines to ensure the smooth rotation and operation; it is everywhere, always providing abundant colorful life for human beings and will contribute to global energy conservation campaigns and resource conservation.


QTQ bearings are dedicated to serving China.



Service in China


Japan Yamazaki Industrial Co., Ltd. in China, the integrated agency of bearing product sales and service, in order to sell and promote the QTQ products in Greater China, cooperates with Shanqi Precision Machinery (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. and formulates a series of relevant policies in line with the national conditions to serve the vast number of Chinese customers.

The Greater China (China) mainly distributes machinery and equipment spare parts, bearings, automobile spare parts and so on. In addition, the company has independent import and export business rights, complete China's electronic ports and other communication systems, to ensure the smooth road of domestic and foreign products.

Main Distribution Products: Imported Bearings. Now the company mainly distributes products as agents: spherical roller bearings, cylindrical roller bearings, tapered roller bearings, deep groove ball bearings, angular contact ball bearings and related components. QTQ products are widely used in metallurgy, mining, paper making, elevator, cement, port lifting, construction machinery and other industries, to win the trust of customers with excellent performance and stable quality. Products are mainly sold to China, North China, Northeast China, East China, South China, Southwest China, Central China. (except Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan)

QTQ strives to import conservative consumption knowledge and governance experience into China, which is expanding at a high speed. It gradually establishes and improves the industry structure centered on consumption, guided by knowledge and assisted by marketing information. QTQ will slow down the process of its localization, so as to provide more indirect and perfect service for vast users in China.

In order to improve the sales and promotion of QTQ products in China, we cooperate with Shanqi Precision Machinery (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. to promote the sales and service of QTQ products in China.

The company can cooperate with users and implement targeted stock-up, strive to reduce the purchasing cost of users, and gradually create conditions for users to achieve zero inventory. It is willing to build a fixed bridge for business exchanges with enterprises, companies, units and individuals, and develop together in this cooperation.


        Shanqi Precision Machinery (Shanghai) Co., Ltd


Shinqi Precision Machinery (Shanghai) Co., Ltd is located in Shanghai, the leading city of the Yangtze River economy, it’s the first partner of Japan Yamazaki Industrial Corporation (QTQ Ltd.) in China, with a building area of thousands of square meters and a professional marketing team.

The company is mainly responsible for the sales and service of QTQ products in China, with independent import and export rights. QTQ mainly sells products: imported bearings, automotive parts, etc. Product models include: spherical roller bearings, cylindrical roller bearings, tapered roller bearings, deep groove ball bearings, angular contact ball bearings and related components. Products mainly for metallurgy, mining, paper making, elevators, cement, port lifting, construction machinery and other major industries to provide various types of supporting bearings.

The company reserves a large number of spot stocks, complete varieties, so as to ensure the credibility of high quality and the best price, timely delivery. The company not only has a huge distribution system and marketing network, but also has a perfect computer information management system, from inquiry, quotation to purchase, sale and storage management, from user service to the company's internal management system, which fully reflects the high and rigorous information management and service of modern enterprises.

Shanqi Precision Machinery (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. sincerely welcomes friends from all walks of life. The company has always adhered to the "customer-oriented" service purpose, adhered to the "integrity first, quality first, service first" business philosophy, and continuously provided high-quality products and good faith, fast and professional services for the vast number of users.


Shanqi Precision Machinery (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. serves China's construction.



COPYRIGHT © 2019 Shanqi Precision Machinery (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

您好,欢迎来到“衫岐精密机械(上海)有限公司”网站!

| 返回首页| 在线留言| 联系我们

您的当前位置: 首页 -> 企业文化

走进我们About us

咨询热线: 180 1911 1466

邮箱: 3561740273@qq.com

企业文化

QTQ轴承

QTQ轴承

日本山崎工業株式会社(にほんせいこう、QTQ Ltd. 成立于1939年,是日本国内第七家设计生产轴承的厂商几十年来,QTQ满足世界各地用户的需求,并为产业发展和技术进步做出了极大的贡献。同时QTQ凭借其在精密加工方面的技术优势,不断开发轴承,汽车零部件、精密机械组件等高、精、产品经营。目前QTQ正在寰球20多个国家和地区构建了出售网络,并占有50多家厂商,事业排名分居社会前项。轴承以滚珠的市场占有率为世界第五,直线轴承的市场占有率为世界第三。除轴承产业以外QTQ所生产的汽车制造专用的电动动力转向装置的市场占有率为世界第四位。QTQ具有世界顶级的摩擦处理技术,并在全国首度成功开发了变速器

在公司销售规模方面,QTQ在2008年的总营业额为5,220亿15百万日元。

QTQ在滚珠轴承、汽车用轴承、滚珠丝杠的市场占有率都为世界第五。QTQ在全10多个国家和地区建立了销售网络,行业排名在世界范围内稳居榜首。为了感谢中国广大用户的信赖,QTQ致力于向经济持续高速发展的中国输出先进的生产技术。逐步确立并完善以生产为核心、技术为指导、营销信息为辅助的事业体制,QTQ将加快这一体制的本地化进程,从而为中国的广大用户提供更直接、更完善的服务,为中国的产业现代化作出应有的贡献。



企业理念


公司以“优质,诚信,用户至上”为宗旨,严格管理,精益求精。锐意进取,提高员工的业务素质,做好售后服务,为客户提供所需的合格产品,及客户所急,想客户所想。严把质量关。引进高附加值产品,为客户节省成本,为客户实现价值最大化。始终坚持“信誉源于品质”、“信赖源于专业”的企业理念,一直在不懈地努力。立足现在,放眼未来,为每一位客户提供更好的服务主要产品

公司真诚期待与更多用户,朋友一起开阔新的领域,共铸事业辉煌!为全球轴承使用者提供完备的轴承解决方案。QTQ轴承QTQ在滚珠轴承、汽车用轴承、滚珠丝杠的市场占有率都为世界第五。QTQ在全球10多个国家和地区建立了销售网络,行业排名在世界范围内稳居榜首。为了感谢中国广大用户的信赖,QTQ致力于向经济持续高速发展的中国输出高质量的产品和先进的生产技术,逐步确立并完善以生产为核心、技术为指导、营销信息为辅助的事业体制,QTQ将加快这一体制的本地化进程,从而为中国的广大用户提供更直接、更完善的服务,为中国的产业现代化作出应有的贡献。


全球布局


QTQ并不满足在日本国内的行业地位,而是很早就将目光投向海外市场,QTQ已经建立了成熟的生产基地、开发和销售机制。由于卓越的品质及周到的服务,QTQ的事业也进展迅猛。在这些世界主要市场中,QTQ利用结构完善的网络,将日本、欧洲、美洲、亚太4个区域结合成一个完整供应销售体制。由于中国举足轻重的地位,QTQ在中国的事业发展将使四极体制得到进一步的完善。

QTQ的全时导向网络系统把日本、欧洲、美洲、亚太四大经济区域24小时不间断地联接起来,实现了生产、销售、物流、技术开发等全方位的实时数据管理,可随时随地进行数据检索、分析,并在同一时间向全球的任一地区定货。还将可以接入国际互连网,向世界各地的QTQ 经销商开放市场情报。QTQ的全球电子物流系统将与时代同步进入网络新纪元。

 QTQ的主要产品是轴承,它是所有机器的心脏;是现代社会中不可缺少的产品;素有"机械产业的粮食"之美称;它确保所有工业产品的质量;QTQ的宗旨在于运行与控制;对机器的运转/摩擦现象寻根究底,以确保旋转和运作的平稳;它无时不在,时刻为人类提供着丰富多彩的生活并将对全球性的节能运动和资源保护作出贡献。


QTQ轴承竭诚为中国服务。



在华服务


日本山崎工業株式会社,在大中华区(中国),轴承产品销售于服务的综合办事处,为了QTQ产品在大中华区销售与推广,与杉岐精密机械(上海)有限公司合作,并制定符合国情的一系列相关政策,来服务于广大的中国客户.

大中华(中国)区主要经销:机械设备零配件、轴承、汽车零配件等。另外,公司具有独立的进出口经营权,完备的中国电子口岸等通关系统,保证国内外产品之路的畅通。

主要经销产品:进口轴承。现公司主要代理经销的产品:调心滚子轴承、圆柱滚子轴承、圆锥滚子轴承、深沟球轴承、角接触球轴承以及相关零部件等。QTQ产品广泛应用于冶金、矿山、造纸、电梯、水泥、港口起重、工程机械等行业,以优异的性能与稳定的质量赢得客户的信赖。

产品主要销往国内,华北地区、东北地区、华东地区、华南地区、西南地区、华中地区、(港澳台除外) 。

QTQ努力于向经济延续高速拓展的中国输入保守的消费知识和治理经历,逐渐确立并完善以消费为中心、知识为指点、营销信息为辅助的行业建制,QTQ将放慢这一建制的外地化历程,从而为中国的辽阔用户需要更间接、更完美的效劳。为了QTQ产品能更好的在大中华区(中国)的销售与推广,与衫岐精密机械(上海)有限公司合作,来推进QTQ产品在中国的销售与服务。

公司可与用户间通过、配合、实行针对性备货,努力降低用户的采购成本,并逐步为用户实现零库存创造条件,愿和各企业、公司、单位、个人搭起业务往来的固定桥梁,并在此合作中共同发展。


        衫岐上海


衫岐精密机械(上海)有限公司坐落于长江经济的龙头城市上海,是日本山崎工業株式会社(QTQ LTD.)在中国第一家合作伙伴,公司建筑面积数千平方米,拥有一支专业的营销团队。

公司主要负责QTQ产品在大中华区(中国)的销售与服务,具有独立的进出口经营权。QTQ主要销售的产品:进口轴承、汽车零配件等。产品型号有:调心滚子轴承、圆柱滚子轴承、圆锥滚子轴承、深沟球轴承、角接触球轴承以及相关零部件等。产品主要为冶金、矿山、造纸、电梯、水泥、港口起重、工程机械等各大行业提供各种型号配套轴承。

公司储备有大量现货库存,品种齐全,从而保证质优价廉,供货及时的信誉。公司不仅有庞大的配送系统和营销网络,还拥有完善的计算机信息管理系统,从询价、报价到进、销、存管理,从用户服务到公司内部管理体系,充分体现出现代企业高度、严谨的信息化管理与服务。

衫歧精密机械(上海)有限公司竭诚欢迎社会各界朋友,公司一贯秉承“以客为尊”的服务宗旨,恪守“诚信第一、品质第一、服务第一”的经营理念,为广大用户不断地提供优质的产品及诚信、快捷、专业的服务。


衫歧精密机械(上海)有限公司为中国建设服务。



COPYRIGHT © 2019 衫岐精密机械(上海)有限公司技术支持: